Book Review – Android Hunters

And this is why I love writing.

forlorn_writer

androidhunter1

It’s fast-paced. It’s action packed. It’s awesome.

Android Hunters, the first book in The Corli Saga, is the awesome start to a new series. I met Jonathan Bergeron on Twitter, which is what brought my attention to his novel, and I’m glad it did.


Android Hunters is a fast-paced and action-packed science fiction novel. In fact, it’s a page-turner. The night I ordered it from Amazon, I sat up in bed on my tablet and kept reading page after page, telling myself “Just one more page… then I’ll go to bed.” I ended up reading the novel in two sittings, and would have read it in a single if I weren’t busy packing for my move. It’s exciting and has depth. It’s not a novel filled with mind-numbing action or garbage filler to keep the story moving. No, it’s much more than that.

Android Hunters has a variety…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

