Author Feature: Jonathan Bergeron

Thank you so much Nicholas for my very first author interview!

Nicholas C. Rossis

I met Jonathan Bergeron on Twitter. As a Marine Corp veteran, he is the unusual kind of author who can write  battle scenes drawing on actual experience. That alone warrants him an author feature! He has published a science fiction novel, Android Hunters – on a 99c sale until next Friday – and is working on a score of other books.

Hi Jonathan and welcome! What inspired you to write this book?

That’s a tricky question,From the blog of Nicholas C. Rossis, author of science fiction, the Pearseus epic fantasy series and children's books to be honest. I can’t really point to one thing in particular as an inspiration. The inspiration, I think, is really a culmination of all the science fiction books I’ve read, movies and TV shows I’ve watched and video games I’ve played. I really pulled on a lot of different sources for Android Hunters.

What was the first thing you ever wrote?

My ABCs in kindergarten! It all just snowballed from there. Ha ha, if only. The…

View original post 1,725 more words

One thought on “Author Feature: Jonathan Bergeron

  1. It was a pleasure having you over at my blog, Jonathan! Best of luck with the promo – I just bought the book 🙂

Leave a Reply

