Pennsylvania, Book One – by Michael Bunker

pennsylvania

So the first book by Michael Bunker, is actually a short story. It’s free on Google Play. I found it somewhere, I don’t know where. It could have been Hugh Howey’s website, or some other website. Not sure, but the cover is fantastic so I picked it up. (yeah, I’m a sucker for pretty advertising).

The storyline is easy to follow, but it doesn’t give away much and what it does give away…Let’s just say I’m ready to read the next books in the series.

I love finding new authors that write stuff I want to read. I definitely recommend this book. It’s free so it’s not going to break the bank, and once you’re done reading it I’m sure you will by happy you did and go on to support Michael Bunker by purchasing his other works.

Leave a Reply

