Thank God for digital photography

1,209 of those were from 7 days at Disney.

1,209 of those were from 7 days at Disney.

I remember I did a road trip from Tampa down 41, across the Tamiami Trail, through Miami, to Key West, up to Cocoa Beach, cut through Orlando and ended up back in Tampa about 8 years ago. I used roughly 50 rolls of film and thought that was an ungodly amount. Seven days at Disney and I take 1,209 photos/videos with my phone. True the photos aren’t in the same quality as a SLR with great film…but holy shit.

I guess I love taking photos.

Leave a Reply

