These puppies remind me of my daughter when she was little

Jasimine - One half of the rascals

Jasimine – One half of the rascals

I swear these puppies sometimes act just like my daughter acted when she was 2 and 3 and 4. When they get a hold of something they know they are not supposed to chew on the two of them will immediately not make a single sound while they play tug-o-war with it. It reminds me of my daughter when she was little because the times when she would go from non-stop talking to quiet were the times she was doing something she shouldn’t be doing.

I watched them with play silent tug-o-war with a dryer sheet yesterday. They didn’t make a damn sound. Probably the first time I’ve seen them play that game without making a sound, normally they make enough noise to make it sound as if a dozen dogs are inside.

They’re finally learning to hold their pee until they go outside, so I’ll take the chewing on random stuff.

Leave a Reply

