Robopocalypse

robopocalypseI really, really enjoyed this book. I’m talking it probably ranks in my Top 5 fav books of all time. I have to reread it, but I am fairly certain I’ll love it just as much the second time. It’s just so entertaining. The way it’s told makes it really feel like a giant struggle instead of a small group versus the world. It progresses very smoothly as well, which is really not an easy feat. I’m definitely looking forward to reading Amped and Robogenesis.

It’s also another book I got from my local library, ebook this time.

Be like me and support your library people!

Leave a Reply

